assigned

Going to and fro helping mj with her cnc job today; i would be lying if i said i wasn’t displeased.

yeah, being nice and helping my friend is a worthy cause…but at the expense of my own time considering how slow i am, and how my final model isn’t out? nah, no thank you.

but the Holy Spirit guided me: you are assigned to help mj with this. the training you received for the cnc machine last summer was not for nothing.

ok Lord, ok Lord. i will do it unto You. since it is Your assignment for me, i will do it joyfully in peace.

Leave a Reply

