wandering wonder

Just ended a procrastination session of stalking some of the graduated seniors whom I adore (a pity I never got to know them when they were my seniors in school cos I was too shy and awkward and new to this design thing). They are amazing people who are so good at what they do. (sites/blogs: George; Zara; Joanne)

It makes me wonder, who will I be a year after graduation? I want to do amazing things too. I want to be my kind of amazing: the kind of amazing that the Father has designed me to be.

Lead me. (and I must start doing what I sat down in front of my machine to do: make sense of thesis research before consultation with Hans and the group later)

Leave a Reply

