handmade

Another week has gone by in a flash.

In the midst of the increasing intensity, I am grateful that I have Jesus.

On Monday, I was tested and tried once again of relationship issues. Yikes. I really hate sticky situations and the accidental miscommunication of intents. Thank God for Tzeyu who took courage to speak to me about it, and thank God for His Spirit in me to help me to go through it bravely. I apologised where apology was due, and made a conscious decision to move on. It was tempting to try human means to make amends or suck up to be accepted, but the Holy Spirit helped me to remain anchored in my salvation and forgiveness through the blood of Jesus 2014 years ago.

+ Identity in Christ
+ God the Crafter-Maker-Father has started carving the porcelain jade that is me; yield to Him, surrender more; the Holy Spirit will teach me.

May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit. —Romans 15:13

Leave a Reply

