level unlocked: pushing beyond myself

Tonight i experienced that little push beyond myself, where i experience the help of the Holy Spirit. A spirit-empowered night.

Am proud of myself for having the tenacity to push through and finish all 7 collages. But i know i would never have been able to do it without the Inspiration with a capital “I”.

I had wanted to turn in already, i resolved ‘i’ll wake up early to do it’, and then Surface Asia magazine caught my eye. I sat down, flipped through it, and completed those two collages that i was lacking. It could only have been God in me, given how i am so lazy haha.

Okay, and now i rest before waking again in 5 hours’ time to do other work. If i have enough time, i’d do some more collages. I suspect the first few of the collages i made were not right. But maybe they are. Oh well.

Again, well done zee. Keep up with this reliance on God, because where man fails, He never fails.

Leave a Reply

