Immensely blessed

Mama waited for me at the bus stop where i alighted from the last bus and walked me home.

I offered a packet of tissue to this indian lady who was crying in the shadows. I’d wanted to say ‘i’m praying for you, God loves you’ but mama was beside me. I will do it next time when i have opportunity to.

Mama bought mango pomelo sago and kept it for me :’) :’)

So many people responded to my prayer request Monday that i have been so busy praying and replying them after i pray! I am not even done!

But i am so privileged to be able to pray! These people tell me stuff, some of greater urgency and importance, but they trusted me enough. And God! You are moving in such marvelous ways that no one can ever fathom! What can i say but that you are amazing and i love you so much! I hope my friends will be drawn more to You each day through the way i live my life. Amen.

Leave a Reply

