lost, and finding

Not too long ago, while I was feeling terribly lost at not knowing how I can do what I want to do in the future after my degree programme, I created a new bookmark labelled “getting lost, and finding ‘out'” on my web browser.

Today, I was adding pages to that bookmark, and I feel like I think I know where I want to be already! Glad I created that bookmark, and started to initiate my discovery process! (Thanks to my primary school friend Yujun who advised me to find out more to clinch what I want.)

Now, I’ll have to work hard, not be lazy, and step-by-step become who I want to be, and be where I want to be! God, please guide my steps every step of the way!

Leave a Reply

